Book Lover

7 thoughts on “Book Lover

      • Well, I have too many favourites.. I seem to like something about everything:) But lets see…. Hmmm.. i would say Fountain Head, Jonathan Livingston Seagull, The Alchemist, Life of Pie etc etc 🙂
        How about you?? I am currently reading Conversations with God. And you??

  1. I have to check out some of the books you like- I haven’t read any of them ;( I guess few books that stand out to me right now is The Kite Runner, A Thousand Splendid Suns, Joy luck Club, The Help…. Right now I am reading The Kalahari Typing School for Men which is starting out interesting. I just recently learned however that this is the fourth book in the No. 1 Ladies’ Detective Agency series. Thinking about picking up the first three 😉

    • You must check them out and also let me know what you think of them 🙂 The Help is on my list.. Just checked The Kalahari…. for Men, it definitely looks interesting. Hey, I was just thinking that may be you should add something about yourself. Just a suggestion 🙂

Leave a Reply

